Slut Shaming and Sectarianism- Happy Nation

Living in the UK you are pretty much annonymous when it comes to your ethnic or religious identity, at least if you want to be.
Pakistan is the exact opposite. I do not like to put my sectarian background on parade because there are those in our beloved Republic who would not wish even to issue a passport to me- unless I sign certain papers on what I believe, or don’t believe. That’s the Law.
There are other, more petty things that really get on my tits. One of them is the use of the word “rundi.” Just stick to that if you have to insult me. Don’t put my sect along with that word- just call me right up, just call me a “rundii,” a whore.  
But not Punjabi whore, or Baluchi whore, or Khoja whore, or Ahmadi whore, or anything else you guys can conjure up- to tear Pakistan down.

One response to “Slut Shaming and Sectarianism- Happy Nation

  • Saima

    You are a disgrace to Pakistan. The Pakistani community disowned you a long long time ago. I do though feel very sorry for the situation you are in.
    Inshallah, you will discover akhlaq.

Leave a Reply

